Our dedicated team works to ensure that New Canaan seniors can age in place.



Gina Z. Blum
Executive Director
[email protected]

Nicola Holzberger

Director of Member Services
[email protected]

Kim Herr

Manager of Operations
[email protected]

Robin Bates-Mason

Manager of Events
[email protected]

Board of Directors


Executive Team

President:  Tom Stadler
Vice President: Peter Ziesing
Secretary: Lyn Chivvis
Treasurer: Tracey Karl

Board of Directors

Betsy Afragola
Ray Boller
Dr. Sherman Bull
Susie Catlin
Kelly DeFrancesco
Tom Ferguson
Doug Gillespie
Ralph Hills

John Kerchoff
Judy Johnson

Steve Orteig
Joel Pelzner
Sharon Pierce
​Mimi Pitt
Lois Sandberg
Donna Simone
Chris Snyder

Staying Put in New Canaan
58 Pine Street
PO Box 484
New Canaan, CT 06840

[email protected]

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the most up to date news, events and resources from Staying Put in New Canaan.

No, thank you. I do not want.
100% secure your website.
Powered by